Thursday, 25 May 2017

Full List Of Osun Commissioners, Special Advisers As Announced By Osun Assembly :CONGRATULATION DADDY KOREDE

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing and sunglasses
                       MR KOREDE IDOWU

Full List Of Osun Commissioners, Special Advisers As Announced By Osun Assembly
April 18, 2017

The cabinet is made up of 11 commissioners, 16 special advisers, a director-general and 8 members who have yet to be assigned portfolios.
The cabinet is made up of 11 commissioners, 16 special advisers, a director-general and 8 members who have yet to be assigned portfolios.
Although the governor is yet to assign portfolios, SaharaReporters learned that the following portfolios have been assigned to some of the nominees, while others are awaiting a final decision by the governor.
The new commissioners include Mr. Basiru Ajibola, Ph.D (Ministry of Justice), Mrs. Folake Adegboyega (Ministry of Women, Children and Social Affairs), Dr. Rafiu Isamotun (Ministry of Health), Mr. Bola Oyebamiji (Ministry of Finance), Mr. Mudasiru Hussain (Ministry of Agriculture, Food Security, and Youth Engagement), and Mr. Remi Omowaiye (Ministry of Information, Home Affairs, Tourism and Culture).
Others are Mr. Kazeem Salami (Ministry of Works and Transport), Mr. Adelani Baderinwa (Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs), Mr. Jayeoba Alagbada (Ministry of Industries, Commerce, Cooperatives and Empowerment), Mr. Korede Idowu (Ministry of the Environment, Sanitation and Physical Planning), and Mr. Obawale Adebisi (Ministry of Economic Planning, Budget and Development).
The special advisers include Mr. Akintunde Akinajo (Bureau of Lands), Mrs. Idiat Babalola (Federal Matters), Mr. Mudasiru Toogun (Home Affairs), Mr. Kunle Ige (Water Resources and Community Affairs), Mrs. Latifat Giwa (Education), Mr. Kola Omotunde Young (Youth Engagement) and Mr. Mikhail Adebisi Adejare (Protocol).
Others are Mr. Ipoola Binuyo (Legislative Matters), Mr. Olalekan Yinusa (Industries, Commerce, Cooperatives and Empowerment), Mr. Gbenga Awosode (Tourism and Culture) Mr. Remi Kolajo (Agriculture and Food Security), Mr. Bola Ilori (Environment), Mr. Tunde Ajilore (Forestry, Natural and Mineral Resources), Mrs. Taiwo Oluga (Women, Children, and Social Affairs), Mr. Opatola Rasheed Olajide (Physical Planning), Mr. Jimoh Gbenga Akano (Special Duties), Mr. Bisi Odewumi Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs), and Mr. Biyi Odunlade (Sports and Special Needs). Ms. Mobolaji Akande was named Director-General, Osun Job Centre.
Those with yet to be specified portfolios are Mr. Kolapo Alimi, Mr. Muhideen Olateju, Mr. Toyese Ismaeel Ademola, Mr. Ademola Adeyinka, Mr. Babatunde Ibirogba, Mr. Femi Popoola, Mrs Yemisi Akinola, Mr. Adeola Tejumola and Mr. Gbenga Oyinlola.

LikeShow more reactions

Saturday, 6 September 2014


CRIMINOLOGY STUDENT SOCIETY OF NIGERIA(CSSN) is both national and international organization whose members pursue scholarly, scientific and professional knowledge concerning the measurement, etiology, consequences, prevention, control, and treatment of crime and delinquency; and to complement the Government’s efforts in breeding a new crop of Criminologists and Security Experts in SCOPE -
 The scope of this group or core goal is- 
To assist student understand concept and practice as required of them by the discipline
To compliment institutions in the effort to see that not just character but learning are achieved by graduate in the field required of them, further setting ethic, value, principle and objectives to guild it members. Nigeria.
Our operations and practices shall include but not limited to local, national and regional coverage but shall be a global voice against crime, security threats, terrorism and corruption.

To promote the interest of the student in the affair of their studies.
To advice institutions in the design of curricular for the study of criminology.
To appraise necessary individuals who have distinguished them self in the core of our studies.
To organize regular symposium, lecture, conference, seminars and workshop.
To create a profession - student relationship where necessary simulation can take place.
To enhance learning with the core of extra curriculum activities i.e. field trip, court visit, correctional visit, national project
To assist social work in the education and development of local community.
To draw government attention to vital and sensitive areas of security.
To relate and affiliate with necessary security agency on the issues of security affair.




My name is TAIWO OGUNYEMI SUNDAY(DANIEL), I’m a guy, and I was born on 7 August, 1988 in Ilesa East Local Government of Osun State NIGERIA,though started my primary education in offa state . I lived in Nigeria most of my life except now that am planing to know more about life outside my country(Nigeria),
I started my primary school in Ifeoluwa  Nursery and Primary school,Offa Kwara  State Nigeria in the year 1996. Having done my class 1 up to class 4,my parent relocated back to my home town in Ilesa where i completed my primary school at Saint Teresa Primary School in the year 2001. I proceeded to secondary school level finished in the year 2007 at Biladu Grammar School, Ilesa,Osun State Nigeria.
Swiftly, I continue my educational race by gaining admission in a notable institution in Nigeria in the year 2012...........
PAGE LOADING...........